Leave a comment

Bare Face Challenge


Dear reader,

I challenge you to take a Bare Face challenge, if you haven’t yet.

Since the last few days, this challenge has caught a wild fire in Second Life. There is a group in flicker, Bare Face Challenge where you may share your pictures. If you are on Facebook, share your picture with hash tag #SLBareFaceChallenge. You may also link your pictures in the comment box below.

When I took this challenge, I was in the middle of styling myself for an event to host. In the picture below you may see, I was trying different hairstyles to get the styling right. Since, it is already winters here (where I live in real life), I decided to replicate my real life style. Among the three, I guess, I like the first one most. Which one do you think goes best with the outfit?

Hair ~ Truth Sakura, Sugarsmack Kat and .:Emotions:. *Susannah* respectively

These are just compiled non-edited pictures.

Rules for Bare to Face Challenge:

  • Non edited picture. No use of Photoshop or any other editing software must be used. Take raw pictures
  • No make up. Wear the original skin

Few people are blogging in nudity as well without showing their pink parts. But since this is a PG rated blog, I decided to stick to the above two rules only.

My Wardrobe Credits:

Shoes ~ Busty Boutique~ chained high heels for slink high feet November Group gift ~ map

Pants and sweater ~ Poised sweater pants ::Poised:: Flor November Group gift and special gift ~ map

Jacket ~ Petit Chat ~ *PC* (R)Evolution Jacket Black (introduced at Vogue’s Fall Fest which is held till December 1st, 2014) ~ map

Accessories ~ (zED) Shout Headset Microphone

Eyes ~ IKON Sunrise

Hands ~ Slink Casual Medium

Feet ~ Slink High feet

Shape and skin ~ LAQ Glow

Leave a Reply

